Task Force

The Social Innovation and
Entrepreneurship Development
Fund Task Force has been set
up under the Commission on
Poverty to oversee the Fund

Fourth Term Task Force

(Term of Office: 1 July 2020 – 31 December 2022)

Dr Jane Lee Ching-yee


Mr Alvin Miu


Members of the CoP
Mr Chau Pui-por
Mr Terence Lau Chun-kai
Dr Kevin Lau Chung-hang
Ms Lau Oi-sze
Ms Christina Maisenne Lee
Professor Leung Siu-fai
Ms Ansah Majeed Malik
Ms Rebecca Tsai Ching-yu
Ms Eva Wong Ching-hung
Ms Yung Hoi-yan


Co-opted Members
Professor Kevin Au Yuk-fai
Mr Alan Cheung Yick-lun
Professor Alan Chow Ping-kay
Mr Chu Tsz-wing
Mr Chua Hoi-wai
Ms Cecilia Ho Chung-chee
Dr Kee Chi-hing
Ms Sophia Lee Shuk-woon (with effect from 1 April 2021)
Ms Irene Leung Shuk-yee
Mr Timothy Ma Kam-wah
Mr Kevin Orr Ka-yeung
Professor Siu Wai-sum
Dr Winnie Tang Shuk-ming (with effect from 1 April 2021)
Mr Tang Yiu-sing
Mr Stephen Wong Yuen-shan (until 28 December 2022)


Ex-officio Members
Permanent Secretary for Home and Youth Affairs [or representative]
Permanent Secretary for Innovation, Technology and Industry [or representative] (with effect from 1 April 2021)
Permanent Secretary for Labour and Welfare [or representative]
Director of Social Welfare [or representative]