Task Force

The Social Innovation and
Entrepreneurship Development
Fund Task Force has been set
up under the Commission on
Poverty to oversee the Fund

Third Term Task Force

(Term of Office: 1 July 2018 – 30 June 2020)

Dr Jane Lee Ching-yee


Mr Alvin Miu


Members of the CoP
Mr Chan Cho-biu (until 31 July 2019)
Mr Chau Pui-por
Mr Terence Lau Chun-kai (with effect from 15 June 2019)
Dr Kevin Lau Chung-hang
Ms Lau Oi-sze
Ms Christina Maisenne Lee
Ms Ansah Majeed Malik
Mr Tang Ka-piu
Ms Rebecca Tsai Ching-yu (with effect from 15 June 2019)
Ms Eva Wong Ching-hung
Mr Yip Man-pan
Ms Grace Yu Ho-wun
Ms Yung Hoi-yan


Co-opted Members
Professor Au Yuk-fai
Mr Patrick Cheung Sui-lam
Mr Alan Cheung Yick-lun
Mr Alan Chow Ping-kay
Mr Chu Tsz-wing
Mr Chua Hoi-wai
Ms Cecilia Ho Chung-chee
Dr Kee Chi-hing
Ms Irene Leung Shuk-yee
Mr Timothy Ma Kam-wah
Mr Kevin Orr Ka-yeung
Professor Siu Wai-sum
Mr Tang Yiu-sing
Mr Wong Siu-lung
Mr Michael Wong Yick-kam
Mr Stephen Wong Yuen-shan


Ex-officio Members
Permanent Secretary for Home Affairs (or representative)
Permanent Secretary for Labour and Welfare (or representative)
Director of Social Welfare (or representative)