Latest Posts

New Task Force to assume office on 1st July

The government had announced the membership of the new term of Commission on Poverty (CoP) and its Task Forces which will run from 1 July 2018 to 30 June 2020.  Please refer to the press release for details. New membership of the SIE Fund Task Force is also available in the "Task Force" section of this website.